Good Samaritan School Jasola, New Delhi

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1.	Mrs. Juliana Abraham	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mrs. Ananthi Jebasingh	-	Principal
3.	Mr. P. P. Shaju	-	DE Nominee (Principal, Deepalaya School)
4.	Ms. Achla Sharma	-	DE Nominee (Vice Principal, Rani Jhansi SKV, Tuglakabad)
5.	Mr. R. Govindraji	-	Treasurer
6.	Mrs. Nirmala Paul	-	Member
7.	Dr. M. Kannan	_	Member
8.	Mr. Don Sunil	-	Member
9.	Mr. Thangkholun Guite	-	Parent Representative
10.	Mr. Deva Raj Bathula	_	Parent Representative
11.	Mr. S.K. Thangam	-	Vice-Principal
12.	Mrs. Indu Rani Prasad	-	Consultant
13.	Mrs. M. Epsiba	-	Teacher Representative
14.	Mr. A. John Segan Paul	-	Teacher Representative